Gemeindekreis-Team Stans

Silke Petermann-Gysin

Pfarrerin & Leitung Gemeindekreis-Team

Silke Petermann

Pfarrerin & Leitung Gemeindekreis-Team

Tel: 041 610 21 16

E-Mail: silke.petermann@nw-ref.ch

Danielle Fischer

Vertretung Kirchenrat & Gastfreundliche Kirche

Danielle Fischer

Vertretung Kirchenrat & Gastfreundliche Kirche

E-Mail: danielle.fischer@nw-ref.ch

Marcel Fresa

Liegenschaften

Marcel Fresa

Liegenschaften

E-Mail: marcel.fresa@nw-ref.ch

Sabrina Lussi-Wyss

Seniorenarbeit

Sabrina Lussi-Wyss

Seniorenarbeit

E-Mail: sabrina.lussi@nw-ref.ch

Elizabeth Kehl-Heyer

Sigristin

Elizabeth Kehl-Heyer

Sigristin

E-Mail: elizabeth.kehl@nw-ref.ch

Clivia Stocker-Wyrsch

Raumpflegerin & Aushilfssigristin

Clivia Stocker-Wyrsch

Raumpflegerin & Hilfssigristin

E-Mail: clivia.stocker@nw-ref.ch

Michael Stiebe

Kirchenmusik

Michael Stiebe

Kirchenmusik

E-Mail: michael.stiebe@nw-ref.ch